I just heard...

Confirmed: New BRMC album on Nov. 1st

from blackrebelmotorcycleclub.com

We are proud to announce our first release independent of any record company. As our first release through our Abstract Dragon label, this record is exactly that – no lyrics, no apologies, no regrets, just abstract. This has been in the works for the last 3 years at least, on and off the road, in hotel rooms, bus bunks, and back stage.

1. The Effects Of 33
2. Still No Answer
3. I Know You’re In There
4. And With This Comes
5. A Sad State
6. A Twisted State
7. Sedated With Sterilized Tongues
8. We’re Not Welcome Alone
9. Or Needed
10. And When Was Better

This will be available as a digital download only through our new music store. The banners will take you there at 3:33 am Pacific Time on November 1st.

3 people will be selected for a private video chat/interview with Peter Hayes* that will take place on the 333rd day of the year.

Happy Halloween and Dia De Los Muertos

*Sign me up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.